Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Professional Development Committee

Ability, Skill, and Knowledge highlighted in filament lightbulbs

Committee Members

Chair/Vice President:
Beth Clark, Penn State University 

Committee Members
CAPPA: Scott Turley, University of Arkansas
ERAPPAKevin Simpson, University of New Brunswick 
MAPPARon Pond, Mukwonago Area School District
PCAPPAEric Johnson, University of Southern California
RMAJenna Elmer, University of Arizona
SRAPPAAndy Maddox, University of Alabama
Business PartnerKaren Sanchez, SIEMENS 
Staff LiaisonSuzanne Healy, APPA Director of Professional Development 
Staff LiaisonCorey Newman, APPA Associate Director of Professional Development 

Committee Resources

Click here to download the regional report template for use by committee members.